BeethovEnBloc - finally released on CD! 04.08.2012

My piece BeethovEnBloc (2000),
a 9'26'' superimposition of all 37 movements of Beethoven's nine symphonies,
has now been released on the CD BROKEN BEETHOVEN in seven parts by the İstanbul based label Müzik Hayvanı.

The CD comprises the following seven tracks:

hans w. koch: unheiliger undankgesang
Wolfgang Liebhart: Bazaar Viennoise
Stefan Fricke: LvB
Alper Maral: 1-32
Johannes S. Sistermanns: Ludwig japonaise
Andreas Wagner: Manga
Harald Muenz: BeethovEnBloc